Customer Reviews

We pride ourselves on our genuine customer reviews and are extremely grateful to those who take the time to comment. The reviews shown are are 100% independent reviews as provided by eKomi, the idependent reviews company. These reviews are trusted, authentic, transaction-based only. eKomi offers a unique platform where consumers speak to one another based on verifiable experiences. eKomi charters one of the most elite vast customer feedback management teams where reviews are personally screened individually 24/7 for our clients.

(4.4/5)
1410 customer reviews
Karen Gronert
10/02/2019
Satisfied
Rated 4 out of 5
James Mayhew
09/02/2019
Excellent
Rated 5 out of 5
Carly Hollingworth
08/02/2019
Very good
Rated 5 out of 5
Christina Haywood
08/02/2019
***
Rated 5 out of 5
Charlotte Randle
08/02/2019
website is very easy to navigate
Rated 5 out of 5
Alanna Ni Mhiochain
08/02/2019
Love the green boxes as you full in your details. It ensures that you don't miss any details along the way.
Rated 5 out of 5
Chun Wai Wong
08/02/2019
the website has a little bit slow.
Rated 4 out of 5
Sarah McCluskey
08/02/2019
I ordered a baby bjorn carrier from the baby room, which I love - delivery was really quick, I got a free bib - not to mention more hours baby sleep and hands free time with the brill carrier...
Rated 5 out of 5
Simon Helson
07/02/2019
***
Rated 4 out of 5
Nicola Henson
07/02/2019
Easy to order! Great website
Rated 5 out of 5
Mark evans
07/02/2019
Best price and quick delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
Jade Barzotelli
07/02/2019
Good
Rated 4 out of 5
corin holmes
07/02/2019
***
Rated 5 out of 5
Kimberley King
07/02/2019
Fast and easy checkout
Rated 5 out of 5
Emma Dunk
07/02/2019
good online experience, delivery took about a week but was kept informed.
Rated 4 out of 5
Aillis Ni Chofaigh
07/02/2019
Great service on a laptop however on my mobile phone the pop up window for Stokke products does not fit correct screen dimensions. This mean the tick box is hidden and I could not proceed with sale.
Rated 4 out of 5
Sara Furness
06/02/2019
***
Rated 4 out of 5
Daniela Gheorghe
06/02/2019
very bad service and site not really accurate with the finance option
Rated 1 out of 5
Katy Cain
06/02/2019
We ordered a high chair on 18/01 with an estimated delivery date of 30/01. When we placed the order we were made aware of a 5-10 day delay in all parts being in stock. We have not been updated since.
Rated 2 out of 5
Caroline Rowe
06/02/2019
Free postage advertised and given, not like most other pages.
Rated 5 out of 5
Eugene mccarthy
06/02/2019
***
Rated 5 out of 5
Angela Bullock
06/02/2019
The website is ok on a laptop but is not optimised for a smart phone ie. the stokke pop up boxes do not fit screen and you can't tick the disclaimer which prevented me adding to my basket, frustrating
Rated 4 out of 5
Leona Brayne
06/02/2019
order procedure quick
Rated 5 out of 5
anna wilson
06/02/2019
good
Rated 5 out of 5
Sarah McGeechan
06/02/2019
Great service from start to finish easy web page to get through and parcel arrived within 3days of ordering that’s what I call great customer service .Wil definitely be buying from this company again
Rated 5 out of 5
Amber Hughes
06/02/2019
Quick shipping, and communication re order status
Rated 5 out of 5
David Wombell
06/02/2019
Where the hell do you put the discount code? It was only ***% so I gave up in the end
Rated 1 out of 5
Julie Ashworth
06/02/2019
Site easy to navigate. Quick checkout process.
Rated 5 out of 5
isabel drake
06/02/2019
Previous order was delivered very quickly and overall price seemed lower than other competitors!
Rated 5 out of 5